Moving Along

I must say things are going pretty well in my Web Design class and I’m loving it.  I am now working in photoshop where I’m learning to play around with images by changing color, position, brightness etc.  There are just so many things I can do and I find it pretty cool.  I had fun leaning about layers and how to view them, create new layer and lots more.  Well as I said, I’m loving it!  Not only am I learning to work with these software but also what other software’s are available and how helpful they can be.

I was reading an article today that says Adobe Muse is now available as a standalone offering or as part of the new Creative Cloud membership.  Adobe Muse is a software that enables designers to create websites without writing codes. Planning, designing, and publishing original HTML pages is as easy as creating layouts for print. With master pages, built-in tools for interactivity, and access to over 400 web fonts served by the Adobe Typekit service, it’s a snap to produce distinctive, professional websites.  I think this is great. Read more here

Leave a Reply

